Home / Contact

 

Address: 5125 Robert McLane Blvd, Kissimmee FL 34758
Telephone (Main): 407-569-0639
Fax: 407-569-0640
Email: info@poincianacharter.org

The school office is open from 7:15 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. Please contact the school at 407-569-0639 to speak to someone in the office or dial your child’s teacher at his/her extension to leave a message.

If you would like to visit and tour the school please just call the office and schedule an appointment.

If you would like more information about what charter schools are, the advantages Charter Schools USA brings or would like to find another Charter Schools USA school in your area. Visit us at www.charterschoolsusa.com.

Administration

Name Position E-mail address
Bianca W. Brown, Ed. D  Principal bbrown@poincianacharter.org
Shauana Hughes-Sims Assistant Principal shughessims@poincianacharter.org
Jeannette Perez School Operations Administrator jperez@poincianacharter.org
Maria Ortega School Enrollment Administrator mortega@poincianacharter.org
Randy Reed Dean of Students rreed@poincianacharter.org
Leon Martin PBIS Coordinator lmartin@poincianacharter.org
Margaret Martinez Student Services Coordinator mmartinez@poincianacharter.org
Doris Torres Front Office dtorres@poincianacharter.org
 

Share This